Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 3029 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 9 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Tiger Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7) Brian Gase tiger-leader@aapack29.org 
Wolf Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Tim Brazier wolf-leader@aapack29.org 
Bear Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Tim Dunn bear-leader@aapack29.org 
Webelos Leader Webelos 1 & 2 Den 4th and 5th Grade (9-12) Steve Hawes webelos-leaders@aapack29.org 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Jerry Rork cubmaster@aapack29.org 
Lion Leader Lion Den Kindergarten (5-6) Open! lion-leader@aapack29.org 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Scott Randall chair@aapack29.org 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Open! treasurer@aapack29.org 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Scott Randall webmaster@aapack29.org 
Showing 9 items